I am proud to have the following individual endorsements:

U.S. Congressman Greg Murphy

Former U.S. Congressman Robert Pittenger

NC Lieutenant Governor Dan Forest
NC Speaker of the House Speaker Tim Moore
NC House Majority Leader John Bell
NC Deputy Majority Leader Brendan Jones
NC House Speaker Pro-Team Sarah Stevens
NC House Majority Whip Jon Hardister
NC House Conference Chair John Szoka
State Rep. David Lewis
State Rep. Jay Adams
State Rep. Jason Saine
State Rep. John Fraley
State Rep. Craig Horn
State Sen. Rob Bryan
State Sen. Todd Johnson
Former State Sen. Jeff Tarte

Former State Rep. Andy Dulin

Former State Rep. Scott Stone

Former State Rep. Justin Moore
Honorable Judge George Bell
Mecklenburg County School Board Member Rhonda Lennon-Cheek
Former Mecklenburg County Commissioner Jim Puckett
Former Mecklenburg County Commissioner Karen Bentley
Charlotte City Councilman Tariq Bokhari
Charlotte City Councilman Ed Driggs
Former Charlotte City Councilman Kenny Smith
Huntersville Mayor John Aneralla
Huntersville Mayor Pro-Tem Melinda Bales
Huntersville Commissioner Stacy Phillips
Huntersville Commissioner Dan Boone
Huntersville Commissioner Brian Hines
Huntersville Commissioner Nick Walsh

Former Huntersville Commissioner Mark Gibbons

Former Huntersville Commissioner Danny Phillips
Former Huntersville Commissioner Brian Sisson
Former Huntersville Commissioner Rob Kidwell
Cornelius Mayor Woody Washam
Cornelius Mayor Pro-Tem Denis Bilodeau
Cornelius Commissioner Dr. Mike Miltich

Cornelius Commissioner Tricia Sisson

Cornelius Commissioner Jim Duke

Former Cornelius Commissioner Dave Gilroy
Former Cornelius Commissioner Kurt Naas
Former Cornelius Mayor Gary Knox
Former Cornelius Mayor Pro-Tem Susan Medlin
Former Cornelius Commissioner Bruce Trimbur
Past Lake Norman Chamber Chair Joshua Dobi
Past Lake Norman Chamber Chair Callan Bryan
Past Lake Norman Chamber Chair John Hettwer
NMRW President Linda Angele
NC 9th Congressional District Republican Party Chairman John Steward
NC 12th Congressional District Republican Party Chairwoman Lee Ann Patton
Past Mecklenburg County Republican Party Chairman Brad Overcash
Past Mecklenburg County Republican Party Chairman Lee Teague

Screen Shot 2020-07-16 at 10.17.00 PM.pn

©2020 by The John R Bradford, III Committee

19825 N. Cove Road, Box 142

Cornelius, NC 28031